2020 EJU (1st Session)

Application Period:
<Japan>
From February 17 (Monday) to March 13 (Friday) for applications by post
(The application must be postmarked no later than March 13)
Online application will be available from February 17 (Monday) and closed by 5:00 p.m., March 13 (Friday)

<Outside Japan>
From February 17 (Monday) to March 13 (Friday)

Mailing Date of Examination Voucher:
<Japan>
May 22 (Friday)

<Outside Japan>
To be decided through consultation with the Overseas Representative in each country or region.

Examination Date:
June 21 (Sunday)

Mailing Date of Score Report:
July 29 (Wednesday)

2020 EJU (2nd Session)

Application Period:
<Japan>
From July 6 (Monday) to July 31 (Friday) for applications by post
(The application must be postmarked no later than July 31)
Online application will be available from July 6 (Monday) and closed by 5:00 p.m., July 31 (Friday)

<Outside Japan>
From July 6 (Monday) to July 31 (Friday)

Mailing Date of Examination Voucher:
<Japan>
October 16 (Friday)

<Outside Japan>
To be decided through consultation with the Overseas Representative in each country or region.

Examination Date:
November 8 (Sunday)

Mailing Date of Score Report:
December 18 (Friday)